Friday, September 8, 2017

August Abstract No. 4, oil panel, 11" x 14" 

Monday, August 28, 2017



August Abstract No. 3, oil on panel, 11" x 14" 


August Abstract No. 2, oil on panel, 11" x 14" 
August Abstract No. 1, oil on panel, 11" x 14" 

Pink Line, oil and cold wax on cradled wood panel, 12" x 12" x .75"

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Talking Tree, acrylic protected by cold wax on cradled wood panel, 14" x 14" x 2"

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Sabrina, acrylic and oil stick canvas, 14" x 18" x .75"
Reading Until Dusk, acrylic on canvas, 12" x 12" x .75"

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Cart00nz, acrylic protected by cold wax on canvas, 12" x 16" x .75"


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

March + April, mixed media on canvas, 16" x 20" x .75"

Game Pieces, acrylic on canvas, 12" x 16 " .75"

Monday, April 24, 2017

Ember, mixed media on canvas, 12" x 12" x 1.5"

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Morning Chill, mixed media collage on canvas, 16" x 20" x .75"

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Untitled, mixed media collage on board, 12" x 16"

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Juniper, mixed media collage on canvas, 11" x 14" x .75"

Friday, January 27, 2017

Fuchsia, mixed media collage on canvas, 12" x 12" x .75"

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Sky Mirror, mixed media on canvas, 16" x 20" x .75"

Friday, January 20, 2017

Paper Valentine, mixed media on paper, 11" x 14" 

Friday, January 13, 2017

Pepper and Gold, acrylic and metal leaf on canvas, 9" x 12" x .75"
January, acrylic on canvas, 8" x 10" x .75"
Template developed by Confluent Forms LLC; more resources at BlogXpertise